Ansatte

Solbjørg Sand
Solbjørg Sand
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 30 24 94
E-post: solbjorg@regnskapssenteret.no

Hæge Andreassen
Hæge Andreassen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 30 24 96
E-post: haege@regnskapssenteret.no
Berit Karlsen
Berit Karlsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 69 30 24 95
E-post: berit@regnskapssenteret.no
Mariel Aamodt-Johansen
Mariel Aamodt-Johansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 69 30 02 81
E-post: mariel@regnskapssenteret.no
Reidun Mossik
Reidun Mossik
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 30 24 93
E-post: reidun@regnskapssenteret.no

Julia Raskina Haarseth
Julia Raskina Haarseth






Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 69 30 24 90
E-post: julia@regnskapssenteret.no
Hanne Wilhelmsen
Hanne Wilhelmsen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 30 24 91
E-post: hanne@regnskapssenteret.no
Margrete Olsen
Margrete Olsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 69 30 24 98
E-post:margrete@regnskapssenteret.no

Mona Haugen
Mona Haugen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 69 30 24 90
E-post: mona@regnskapssenteret.no
Eli Ek
Eli Ek
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 30 24 92
E-post: eli@regnskapssenteret.no